Deutschland

Service Deutschland

Hermann Schnierle GmbH

Dieselstr. 43
86368 Gersthofen
Tel. +49 821 299930
Fax +49 821 471705
E-Mail info@schnierle.de


Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 7:15 - 12:00 Uhr, 12:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag 7:15 - 13:30


Verkaufsleiter Süd

Herr Florian Nusser
Tel. +49821 29993 518
Handy +49 173 4028036
E-Mail florian.nusser@schnierle.de

 


Vertriebspartner Nord

API DE GmbH
Herr Norbert Heil
Karl-Marx-Str.22-24
12529 Schönfeld OT Großziethen
Tel. +49 3379 310 62 74
Handy +49 151 40000416
E-Mail heil@apicz.com

 

Verkaufspartner

use:NUTZfahrzeugeinrichtungen
Hauptstraße 62
57584 Wallmenroth
Tel. 02741 – 24904
Handy 0160 97037757
E-Mail use.info@nutzfahrzeugeinrichtungen.de

 

PLZ:
50000-59999 / 61000-61999 / 65000-65999 / 35000-35999

 

Verkaufspartner

Soflex GmbH
Schildkrötstraße 29
68199 Mannheim
Tel. 0621/ 84 25 40 
Fax. 0621/ 84 25 429
E-Mail contact@soflex-ma.de

 

PLZ:
55000-55999 / 64000-64999 / 66000-69999 / 76000-76999

ROLLIBOX Partner

HIG GmbH
Herr Feise
Molkereistr.33
30826 Garbsen/Osterwald
Tel. 05131/48 29 93-0
Fax. 05131/48 29 93-59
E-Mail vertrieb@hig-Hannover.de

PLZ:
29000 – 29999 / 30000 – 30999 / 31000 – 31999 / 32000 – 32999 / 33000 – 33999 /
37140 – 37199 / 37400 – 37449 / 37500 – 37539 / 37540 – 37589 / 37590 – 37649 / 37650 – 37699 / 38000–38999

 

ROLLIBOX Partner

ACTIVA Automobil Service GmbH
Herr Laszlo Kocsis
Königsberger Straße 12-14
46325 Borken
Handy 0151-12146284
Fax. 02861 - 604117
E-Mail l.kocsis@activa-automobilservice.de

PLZ:
40000-49999

 

ROLLIBOX Partner

REHA mobil Berlin Medczinski GmbH
Herr Heiko Richter
Fabrikstrasse 8 B
16761 Henningsdorf
Tel. 030 6151014
E-Mail richter@reha-mobil.de

PLZ:
10000-16999

 

Österreich

Service Österreich

Verkaufspartner

HZ Sonderfahrzeugtechnik OG
Welserstraße 83
4060 Leonding


Tel. +43 732 673585
mail info@hz-fahrzeugtechnik.at 

 

Rollibox Partner

Hödlmayr Logistics GmbH
Abteilung Fahrzeugumbau
Aisting 33
4311 Schwertberg

Tel. 0043 726266026512 
mail fahrzeugumbau@hoedlmayr.com

 

 

Schweiz

Service Schweiz

Waldspurger AG
Industriestrasse 29
8962 Bergdietikon
 
Tel. +414474380 40

 

 

 

Niederlande + Belgien

Service Niederlande, Belgien

Acdeos
Bram van Roemburg
Touwbaan 1a
2352 CZ Leiderdorp

Tel +31715891819
Fax +31715420809
E-Mail info@acdeos.com

Frankreich

Service Frankreich

Lorenzo Vozza
Chemin de Margerol 3b
CH - 1009 Pully

Tel. +41 (0)217282738
Fax + 41 (0) 796012878
E-Mail l.vozza@transport-ch.com

Großbritannien

Service Großbritannien

Alfred Bekker API Ltd
Mr. Matt Maggs
Kelleythorpe Industrial Estate, Driffiel
East Yorkshire, YO25 9DJ
Tel. +44 1377 241700
E-Mail matt.maggs@alfredbekker.com

 

Italien

Service Italien

Olmedo Special Vehicles S.p.A –
Luca Quintavalli
Via Montesanto, 54 –
42021 Ghiardo di Bibbiano (RE)

Tel. +39 522 25 33 03
Email l.quintavalli@olmedospa.it

Rumänien

Service Rumänien

Schnierle S.r.l

Str. Constructorilor Nr. 11

Sf. Gheorghe, jud. Covasna

Rumänien

Tel.
Fax
E-Mail